View Single Post
  #13  
Old 10-09-2006, 02:26 PM
modelcarfan modelcarfan is offline
Novice
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 17
Well guys i had the same problem where i am located. They are not existing any model shops. Most of them they say, they are model shops but only for RC models. From an advert i found out a web page that seems abit cool with lots of photos. The url is http://www.allcarmodels.com
I have got many model cars from them around 16 and they have really good prices. Specialy in 1:18 scale model cars. Also when i had a trouble to get a model and i was not able to find it anywhere else i asked them and eventually they got it for me. It was a Ferrari FXX Limited edition. Maybe check them as well to see their prices. I used to get models from Ebay stores but i got twice to some not too good people that they Fraud me big timo and after that i was not trusting internet to make my orders. But this guys in allcarmodels.com they seem to be legitimate and run a good and clean company.
Have fun and keep collecting.
Reply With Quote