Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hey, well I guess I'm a newbie on here!

Hey, well I guess I'm a newbie on here!

Hi guys, I've been modelling for a while now, If ya' feel like it, you can check my work out on my Fotki site.

Pauly

http://public.fotki.com/paulyrichard/
    SATANOSCILLATEMYMETALLICSONATAS

Hey! Although I'm not into it myself, those are some good looking models. I'm sure you'll fit right in here, welcome!
    http://www.ultimatecarpage.com/forum/showthread.php?t=31695
    - Are YOU listed? -

Thats some very nice work you have done there.

I know you are new to the site, but how long have you been doing the moddeling?
    Chief of Secret Police and CFO - Brotherhood of Jelly
    No Mr. Craig, I expect you to die! On the inside. Of heartbreak. You emo bitch

It's been about 2 and a half years now. I've jus' finished buildin' Aoshima's HKS Hyper Silvia, jus' gotta' take some pics, will do that when the weather is better. Is anyone here into Drift cars??

Welcome to UCP

that is pretty impressive, and nice pics too. Now in terms of any comments to your models would you prefer to have them here or in your album (which nobidy apparently has done so far....)
    "I find the whole business of religion profoundly interesting, but it does mystify me that otherwise intelligent people take it seriously." Douglas Adams

Yeah, man do it on my album. Leave ya' comments in my guest book or in the actual car albums. Thanks man, for your interest.

I thought you were talking about 3D models ... I was about to cry with jealousy because of 'em. Instead, I'm crying with jealousy because those models are amazing. Excellent job ... keep us updated on any of your new projects.

Watch out for my Aoshima HKS Hyper Silvia, hope to have on my site tomorrow, if I get better weather for takin' pics, that is.

Wow, you have some great models back there. I love the rally cars, especially the 206 WRC's. You got some real talent I guess... Keep up the good work