Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: BATracer: UCP Season 1

BATracer: UCP Season 1

Thought i would make a sperate thread for the race 1 which is currently underway where drivers can comment about qualitfying aswell as the race leaving sidenotes and so on..
    First off...Who crashed?! Also like to add, think i could've done better in qualifying but it is my first time and besides i lost one run due to my carelessnessImprovements could be made
    Last edited by Roy Visser; 04-05-2006 at 08:47 AM.
    .................................................................................:¦Back Again¦:.................................................................................

I've only just understood how the whole car setup works, so it's a bit too late for good settings for Bahrain. I'll have to wait for Malaysia with kicking your sorry as.. behinds, I mean

Edit: I must say that our group is definitely stronger than the public games (at least the one I'm playing along). In the public one 1:32,616 was enough for me to be 5th in qualif and my teammate with 1:32,526 ended 4th. In our game, I had 1:32,465 and I'm 11th
    I'm definitely doing better in BTCC
    Last edited by go.pawel; 03-27-2006 at 12:12 PM.
    It's not denial. I'm just very selective about the reality I accept.

I don't see what went wrong, a good practice (which doesn't naturally mean much comparing the best times between practice and qualification) and then in the qualifying I crashed during my first lap. And I wasn't even pushing hard.

I was thinking, should this thread be in the gaming section after all?
    Last edited by twinspark; 03-27-2006 at 12:43 PM.

Wth, where's the race? Unless I'm missing something. All I can see are the practice and qualifying results.

The race period has started, now you should be setting your car up as best as you can for the race. The race results shall be up when the clock has run down.
    Audi humbles Porsche. A new dawn starts today.