Thread: my toyota collection

my toyota collection

just wanna share my favorite toyotas hope you like it
    Attached Images Attached Images

more toyotas

all are my personal collection

that is actually very nice and a difference to all supercar collections shown so far. Welcome to UCP.
    "I find the whole business of religion profoundly interesting, but it does mystify me that otherwise intelligent people take it seriously." Douglas Adams

Welcome to UCP. you have a very nice collection. Any particular reason why they are all toyotas?
    If you want to do something wrong, do it right

i'm a big toyota fan but i do like other makes and models. i waited twelve long years to find some of the cars i have here like the AE92 gray corolla similar to pic u'l see in my my posts. i had been collecting toy cars for almost fifteen years now, and i still continue to collect and actively participate in die cast conventions. Some of the cars here i consider having some kind of sentimental value to me.

Different, but interesting collection

Interesting collection indeed. Never heard of Tomica, tho.

tomicas are japanese made die cast cars. they've been around for a few decades now, My first tomica was a Toyota FJ Landcruiser that came out back in the late seventies and a toyota hi ace. Since then i had gathered a good number of them from skyline's, silvia's, evos, and toyota crowns to name a few. They're recent selection of Limited editions are great with close to good detailing. There are still a few cars i have yet to get such as the VR4 galant, honda CRV and some of their old euro cars that they had made such as the ferrari testarossa, and the 911 turbo. i shall post my other tomica collection in the near future. glad you all like it.

Quote Originally Posted by lancaster_raven View Post