Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Designing car ads

Designing car ads

Hi guys,

I want to put a few stickers on my car to get even more exposure to my website Soo.. Im not a graphical designer and not too creative at all. I made a few designs so far but am not really satisfied with it yet.

That's why i wanted to ask you creative minds to do me a favour ! Can you design a logo for me to use ?

I put together a few demands for it, as a guideline for myself:
    - It has to be white only (for good contrast on my car).
    - Sticker size for the back window has to be approximately 50-70 cm x 10 cm.
    - Sticker size for the side has to be approximately the size of the doors(Fiesta Mk.4) in length (est. 80-100cm ?) x 30 cm max.
    - Text: Reverda.nl Port Photography.

Apart from these, go ahead and do anything you want !
    If your design is good enough, i'll send you a set of stickers (anywhere on the world !) and offcourse put them on my ride and some friend's cars and take some pictures and send it to them. Also i'll be enternally thankful

What is your web address so I can look at it and get a idea for the logo. So if I understand you. You dont want a background but just want letters and some kind of a vector image. Like a png file.

Do you plan on making money off your website?

So just "Reverda.nl Port Photography" ?
    May the downforce be with you

Quote Originally Posted by painterr View Post
    What is your web address so I can look at it and get a idea for the logo. So if I understand you. You dont want a background but just want letters and some kind of a vector image. Like a png file.
    Exactly. No background, just the letters and maybe some image or something.

Reverda.nl is the web adress, i think i put a link in the original post..

Quote Originally Posted by Kitdy View Post
    Do you plan on making money off your website?