Thread: Car Advice and opinions needed!

Exclamation Car Advice and opinions needed!

Hey guys, first of all just like to say as a member to this site, i am overwelmed on how u guys know so much about these things, and yet im still learning from yall and its really cool. now i know i asked about Honda prelude or Acura Integra. well i need your advice and opinions on what u think would be the best car? for Style, Electrical, and speed. plus somewhat cheap on buying the car, i dont care the cost of the parts and all that i can get that at a good price, just the car is what i need. and plus what would u say to me if i said im going to wait a few years go by, saved all my money and buy a Acura RSX type S. its been my fave car since it came out. so please post your advice and opinion on here thanks. P.S dont say Honda Civic, please, i like them, but From where im living...everyone is using a Honda Civic as their Ricer or whatever speedy car and its really getting old!!! so i appreicated, sorry, yall Honda civic's fan lol

So what you're asking is, what should you get right now if you don't wait to get the RSX? Am I right?

Well, other than the Prelude and Integra....how about the Nissan 240SX. The drift scene is causing the price of RWD cars up, but you can still get these reasonably cheap. What do you plan to do with the car? If you've read this forum much you know that even in the small group, the sense of style differs greatly. What do you mean by electrical? And speed ImportFan can be squeezed out of any machine.
    "Racing improves the breed" ~Sochiro Honda

I would definitely go fot the Prelude, because although it is a very "sportive" car, it is not as radicall as a Integra. And if you're going to use it everiday, you certainly would love to have some comfort specs in it. And as it has a less "screamer engine" it would porbably last more.

Anyway I hate both cars and would go for an older BMW.

Hope you get a good deal!!