Go to Ultimatecarpage.com

2015 The Quail, a Motorsports Gathering list of winners
Car search:
Quick Advanced 

  2015 The Quail, a Motorsports Gathering list of winners
The Rolex Circle of Champions Best of Show
1968 Alfa Romeo Tipo 33 Stradale
Owner: Mouse Motors - Illinois

Spirit of The Quail
1961 Moto Guzzi Falcone Carozzeria
Owner: Mark Leonard California

1967 Ferrari 330 GTC
Owner: David W. Donner - Colorado

Coachbuilt Ferraris
1952 Ferrari 340 Mexico
Owner: Brian & Kim Ross - Ohio

Long Tail Cars of Le Mans
1984 Jaguar XJR-5
Owner: Randall Smalley Florida

Iconic Pre-1965 Porsches
1962 Porsche 356B T-6 Roadster
Owner: Chris & Pat Roman - California

The Great Ferraris
1962 Ferrari 250 GT SWB Berlinetta
Owner: Bob & Michele Cohen California

2014 Ferrari LaFerrari
Owner: Ken & Dayle Roath - California

Octane Editors Choice
1969 Ferrari 365 GTB/4 Competizione
Owner: Len & MaryBeth Rusiewicz Pennsylvania

Pre-War Sports and Racing
1937 Delahaye V12
Owner: Peter & Merle Mullin, Peter Mullin
Automotive Museum - California

Post-War Sports 1945-1960
1956 Alfa Romeo 1900 CSS 3 Window Coupe
Owner: Paul Colony California

Post-War Sports 1961-1975
1964 Bizzarrini A3/C Corsa
Owner: Peter Goodwin North Carolina

Post-War Racing
1965 Ghia-de Tomaso P70
Owner: Mark Moshayedi - California

Sports and Racing Motorcycles
1925 Brough Superior SS100 Alpine Grand Sport
Owner: Bowman Motors California

Related Articles
The Quail, a Motorsports Gathering 190 Number of shots
Category: Concours d'Elegance
Posted on: 08 / 14 / 2015