Thread: Buy a Mac get a free ipod

Buy a Mac get a free ipod

today i was making a final chek on the pc im gona get and then surfing on the apple site i see an advertisement saying buy an apple get an ipod free
    which i think i got realy lucky since i was gona buy both.. and even more cause im a student i even get a discount on the portable wich is 200$ plus the ipod is 275$ which make it an amazing 475 $ and beleive me when i saw that is the best luck i ever had i was gona loose the 475$ if i hadnt found the advert

I thought this was gonna be an advertisement, to which I would respond with "buy a mac get a punch in the face"

i was thinkin it was a Big Mac, and the iPod was the new Happy Meal or something
    "We first fought the heathens in the name of religion, then Communism, and now in the name of drugs and terrorism. Our excuses for global domination always change." - Serj Tanikan

"Dusting is a good example of the futility of trying to put things right. As soon as you dust, the fact of your next dusting has already been established." - George Carlin

Quote Originally Posted by lithuanianmafia
    i was thinkin it was a Big Mac, and the iPod was the new Happy Meal or something
    hahahaha.... r u for real

Quote Originally Posted by white devil
    hahahaha.... r u for real
    no, i am a figment of your imagaination
    "We first fought the heathens in the name of religion, then Communism, and now in the name of drugs and terrorism. Our excuses for global domination always change." - Serj Tanikan

"Dusting is a good example of the futility of trying to put things right. As soon as you dust, the fact of your next dusting has already been established." - George Carlin

hmmm......a big mac that gives free ipods......

i was thinkin it was 1 of those "getfreeipods.com" type deals that only work for so many as long as they have friends who want to help.
    1993 nissan 240sx hatchback(stock) <<drifter, straight liner, road courser