Thread: Looking for Ferrari owners in Singapore

Looking for Ferrari owners in Singapore

Hi everyone!

I'm a student with the University of South Australia currently pursuing my degree in Mass Communication and I'm doing my very last semester right now - all that keeps me from graduating is ONE assignment and its a 1,500-word piece about owning a car in Singapore.

One day travelling on the way to a racing town, 12 Ferarris zoomed past me. And that was my inspiration for my article "Owning a Ferrari in Singapore". Obviously I am new to the world of Ferraris only being an observer from the sidelines...

As such, I am looking for anyone who owns a Ferrari in Singapore - would be terribly grateful if you could spare some time for me to ask you a couple of questions via email?

Am hoping for a good response so I can write a damn good article about Ferraris in Singapore!

Thank you and hope to hear from you guys soon!

Michelle De Roza

may be you better ask this question in the Asian section of www.ferrarichat.com
    "I find the whole business of religion profoundly interesting, but it does mystify me that otherwise intelligent people take it seriously." Douglas Adams

Your best bet would be www.ferrarichat.com, as far as I'm aware there's unforunately no Singaporean Ferrari owners on these boards.

EDIT: Beat to the punch. Or post, whatever.

Just a pointer, owning a ferrari in s'pore means one thing…you are bloody rich.

hmmmm that would make an interesting paper
    I'm dropping out to create a company that starts with motorcycles, then cars, and forty years later signs a legendary Brazilian driver who has a public and expensive feud with his French teammate.

if they'd even take the time to talk to you... if you're lucky you'll find an owner who's actually willing to talk about his ferrari
    "It's better to drive a slow car fast, than a fast car slow"
    - ...?

Bay Area, California, U.S., North America, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way,