Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Me in a Cemetery...

Land of hockey, maple syrup, and hot white chicks

Me in a Cemetery...

Hey guys, right now i'm at work. I work as a security guard and right now i'm in a parking lot of a church. They were rebuilding a church and when digging up the parking lot discovered 35 sets of 100+ yrs old bones. The construction has stopped and an archaeological team is digging up the bones to be reburied. Apparently in the past they had unknowingly paved over a cemetery. I'm here guarding it at night to make sure no one tries to screw around with the dig. I'm on my laptop taking internet from nearby apts, thought i'd tell you guys since it doesn't happen everyday.
    Be polite, Be professional, Be prepared to kill...

Hmm, where is this, around here?

Hope it doesn't end up like

HA! me too im a security gar on week ends at a creepy old building in old montreal... The place is about 130 years old and TOTALLY empty... creepy sometimes...
    Who killed the Electric Car?
    GO HABS GO!

Are you not a little scared guarding what was once dead bodies now only bones? Man both you and ZeTurbo should be getting tons of money for being alone at those places. I would be in a tent with a heavy arsenal of anti-ghost/poltergeist/demon/albinobunny weapons.

Quote Originally Posted by Viper007 View Post
    Are you not a little scared guarding what was once dead bodies now only bones? Man both you and ZeTurbo should be getting tons of money for being alone at those places. I would be in a tent with a heavy arsenal of anti-ghost/poltergeist/demon/albinobunny weapons.
    Have you lost your marbles, dude?

Zombies and ghosts don't exist.

bmwpower- interesting story. I can't believe someone paved over a cemetery. Seems a little crass from this side... or maybe the people who built the parking lot had something to hide... conspiracy!